People in the Unit of Molecular Signal Transduction in Inflammation

Group Leader: Prof. Dr. Rudi BEYAERT

Beyaert RudiGroup Leader13 770Rudi.Beyaert99
Afonina InnaResearch Team Leader13 764Inna.Afonina1100
Staal JensResearch Team Leader13 765Jens.Staal722
Tanghe GielPostdoctoral Researcher13 764Giel.Tanghe905
Tavernier SimonPostdoctoral Researcher13 754Simon.Tavernier981
Aidarova AigerimPh.D. Student13 764Aigerim.Aidarova1789
Carels MariekePh.D. Student13 770Marieke.Carels1904
Iliaki StylianiPh.D. Student13 765Styliani.Iliaki1415
Kim Seo WooPh.D. Student13 764SeoWoo.Kim1535
Skordos IoannisPh.D. Student13 765Ioannis.Skordos1399
Vanderhaeghen TinekePh.D. Student13 731Tineke.Vanderhaeghen1414
Van Gaever FemkePh.D. Student13 765Femke.VanGaever1781
Driege YasmineLab Technician13 764/774Yasmine.Driege754
Haegman MiraLab Technician13 764/774Mira.Haegman180
Kreike MarjaLab Technician13 764Marja.Kreike431
Antoons MarieMaster Thesis Student13 764Marie.Antoons1908
De Clercq MinneMaster Thesis Student13 754Minne.DeClercq1939
Jooris SimonMaster Thesis Student13 765Simon.Jooris1918

Former members of this unit

Click here for list of former members (PhDs)

Search the personnel directory  

Back to previous page